The 2019-2020 Committee

The Warrington Photographic Society is run by a committee of volunteers in accordance with the Rules of the Society and those of the L&CPU and PAGB.


President Eileen Jones
Vice President  
Secretary Martin Berry
Treasurer Nigel Wood
Annual Exhibition Secretary  
Competition Secretary Christine Johnson
External Competition Secretary Eileen Jones
Programme Secretary Martin Berry
Publicity Secretary  
Social Secretary Phil Barnes
Webmaster Martin Hickling
Ordinary Members Richard Connolly, Vince Scriven